Skip to content

New Job!

July 31, 2013

Folks,

As the summer passes I have not posted for a while as I have started a new job within Centennial BOCES. I was hired as the Director of Innovative Education Services. This month has been full of new learning for me as I start my new position and keep a number of responsibilities from my old position. Therefore, as I start posting again you will see the same themes of migrant and refugee posts as well as some new posts featuring Innovative Education.

Thanks for following and I will be posting soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

